top of page
Search

Autumn nights

Ahh, autumn nights usher in reminders to pause. ⁣

Let the dust settle from the day.⁣

Enter into the beauty.⁣

Feel the new gripping under your feet.⁣

New rhythms give way to new graces.⁣

Just as I let air in to fill my lungs, ⁣

I surrender to the process of growing, ⁣

(𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘣𝘶𝘵 𝘯𝘰𝘵 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘪𝘵’𝘴 𝘩𝘢𝘱𝘱𝘦𝘯𝘪𝘯𝘨).⁣

As I breathe in His beauty and let love grow in my heart.⁣

𝘚𝘦𝘭𝘢𝘩.⁣

I receive growth as a gift in this autumn season.⁣

Through trust, deep trust.⁣

A mature bride is arising. Mature mothers and fathers are rising up to lay down their lives. To be a reward, a delight and desire of the Father’s heart for His Son.⁣


Keep going, precious ones, you are doing great!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page